Schedule

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Masters

INTRODUCTION
인트로덕션

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Masters

IN FRONT OF YOUR FACE
당신 얼굴 앞에서 watch trailer

Asia Pop!

TIME
殺出個黃昏 watch trailer

Asia Pop!

AND SO THE BATON IS PASSED
そして、バトンは渡された watch trailer

Sunday, October 31, 2021

12:30 pm | 100 mins
UltraStar Cinemas Mission Valley
Asia Pop!

TIME
殺出個黃昏 watch trailer

Masters

INTRODUCTION
인트로덕션

Asia Pop!

IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE
もうひとつのことば watch trailer

Monday, November 1, 2021

Masters

COME HERE
ใจจำลอง watch trailer

Masters

IN FRONT OF YOUR FACE
당신 얼굴 앞에서 watch trailer

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Asia Pop!

IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE
もうひとつのことば watch trailer

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Asia Pop!

AND SO THE BATON IS PASSED
そして、バトンは渡された watch trailer

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Classics Restored

KUMMATTY
The Boogeyman

Friday, November 5, 2021

Special Presentations

DRIVE MY CAR
ドライブ・マイ・カー watch trailer

Box Office Only
Special Presentations

DRIVE MY CAR
ドライブ・マイ・カー watch trailer

Box Office Only

Saturday, November 6, 2021

12:30 pm | 93 mins
Museum of Photographic Arts
2:30 pm | 75 mins
Museum of Photographic Arts
4:40 pm | 86 mins
Museum of Photographic Arts
6:35 pm | 105 mins
Museum of Photographic Arts
Itinerary Builder
You have 0 Showtimes saved so far ?
Start Over
Title
Save URL of Your Itinerary
Add to Calendar
Share